• Game in India

"Garena Free Fire" announces Tri-series for India, Bangladesh, and Pakistan

  • Garena has announced its largest esports tournament for South Asia, dubbed the Free Fire Tri-Series.

  • The tournament will involve the top 18 Free Fire teams from India, Pakistan, and Bangladesh, each nation being represented by its 6 best teams.

  • The Free Fire Tri-Series will be started from April 9, and the Grand Final will be on 25th April.

  • There's a prize pool of $50,000, the winning team will take this money.



  • Galaxy Racer

  • Team Chaos

  • Team Elite

  • Sixth Sense

  • Last Breath

  • Nemesis


  • Agent Exp

  • The JawBreakers

  • TM Swag

  • Riot

  • B26 Mystics

  • Extreme Ex


  • Team TG

  • Demons Pride

  • Revengers

  • Nochance

  • House of Blood

  • HotShot

Free Fire World Series

  • There shall be a good practice before FFWS and the teams may know the strategy of the opponents.

  • The best-performing teams will be selected to take part in Free Fire World Series 2021.

Where will it broadcast?

  1. Free Fire Esports India YouTube and Facebook pages

  2. Free Fire Bangladesh’s official YouTube and Facebook pages

  3. Free Fire Pakistan’s official YouTube and Facebook pages

  4. Booyah app

Broadcasts will feature live commentary in English, Hindi, Urdu, and Bangla.